ESPN Wisconsin

Countdown to Kickoff

Wrong version or no version of Flash detected

Contact ESPN Madison

Studio: (888) 677-1005
Office: (608) 245-9859
Fax: (608) 245-1720
 
Facebook:
100.5 ESPN
 
Twitter:
@ESPNMadison
 
Instagram:
ESPNMadison
 
Address:
ESPN Madison
7025 Raymond Rd.
Madison, WI 53719

2014 EEO REPORT

SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK BELOW:

 

 

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Birth Date:
Comments:
 

The Shows:

Mike & Mike: mikeandmike@espnradio.com
Green & Gold Today: packers@espnmilwaukee.com
The Herd with Colin Cowherd: theherd@espnradio.com
SVP & Russillo: svp@espnradio.com
Homer & Gabe: homer@espnwisconsin.com
Madison's GameNight: shows@espnmadison.com
In the Trenches: shows@espnmadison.com
The Pat Richter Show: shows@espnmadison.com
 
General Manager
Ken Rovak: krovak@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Program Director
Jim Rutledge: jrutledge@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Badger Insider/Host
Zach Heilprin: zheilprin@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Marketing Coordinator
Cathryn Curoe: ccuroe@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Marketing Coordinator
Erin Barney: ebarney@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Sports Marketing Consultant
Andrew Klein: aklein@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Sports Marketing Consultant
Michael Pomaranski: mpomaranski@goodkarmabrands.com

Sports Marketing Consultant/Host
Greg Scalzo: gscalzo@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Partnership Coordinator/Host
Tony Cartagena: tcartagena@goodkarmabrands.com
 
National Marketing Consultant
Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
540 AM: Listen
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
100.5 FM: Listen

Coming Up

1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

SVP & Russillo

Coming Up

3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Homer & Gabe

ESPN WISCONSIN PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Milwaukee Recently Updated

    more

    • Miller Lite Football Show live from the Miller Time Pub 9-28-14

    • ESPN Milwaukee and Southern Comfort at Jack's American Pub 9-28-14

    • ESPN Milwaukee at the American Heart Walk 9-28-14

    WISCONSIN CALENDAR

    There are no games scheduled for today.

    There are no games scheduled for today.

    There are no games scheduled for today.

    There are no games scheduled for today.

    An Ad has not been trafficed here..