ESPN Wisconsin

Contact ESPN Milwaukee

Phone: (800) 990-3776 (ESPN)
Business Phone: (414) 273-3776
Fax: (414) 291-3776

Text Club: #49330 (Click to enter)

Address:
540 ESPN, ESPN Deportes 1510, and ESPNWisconsin.com
Good Karma Broadcasting
310 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53203
 

2013 EEO REPORT

SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK BELOW:

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Birth Date:
Comments:
 

The Shows:

Mike & Mike: mikeandmike@espnradio.com

Green & Gold Today: packers@espnmilwaukee.com

The D-List: dlist@espnmilwaukee.com

SVP & Russillo: svpandrussillo@espnradio.com

Homer & Thunder: homer@espnmilwaukee.com, thunder@espnmilwaukee.com

 

The Team:

President/CEO

Craig Karmazin: ckarmazin@goodkarmabrands.com

 

General Manager

Shane Blackman: sblackman@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Chief of Staff

Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Director of Marketing and Operations

Lisa Urdiales: lurdiales@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Ambassador ESPN Deportes Radio 1510

Sandra Dempsey: sdempsey@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Director of Partnership Development

Eric Davidson: edavidson@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Host

Jason Wilde: jwilde@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Host

Bill Johnson: bjohnson@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Host/WISN 12 Sports TV Director

Dan Needles: dlist@espnmilwaukee.com

 

On-Air Host/Senior Editor, ESPNWisconsin.com

Drew Olson: dolson@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Host

Steve “Homer” True: homer@espnmilwaukee.com

 

On-Air Host/Ambassador of 540 ESPN

Mitch “Thunder” Nelles: mnelles@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Producer/Host

Alex Petakas: apetakas@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Producer/Host

Gabe Neitzel: gneitzel@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Host

Steve Haywood: shaywood@espnmilwaukee.com

 

Marketing Consultant

Jamie Glinberg: jglinberg@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing Consultant

Tillie Cusatis: tcusatis@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing Consultant

Brad Michel: bmichel@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing Consultant

Amy Kroeger: akroeger@espnmilwaukee.com

 

Partnership Coordinator

Kat Schmid: kschmid@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Partnership Coordinator

Lance Davis: ldavis@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Partnership Coordinator

Nick Bornheimer: nbornheimer@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing Facilitator

Sarah Barshop: sbarshop@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing Facilitator

Lupe Davalos: ldavalos@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Marketing Facilitator

Hannah Irwin: hirwin@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Producer

Maria Sapienza: msapienza@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Producer

Chris Larsen: clarsen@goodkarmabrands.com

 

On-Air Producer

Sean Eaton: seaton@goodkarmabrands.com

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

540 AM: Listen
100.5 FM: Listen

Coming Up

5:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.

Mike & Mike

Coming Up

5:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.

Mike & Mike

ESPN WISCONSIN PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Milwaukee Recently Updated

    more

    • ESPN Milwaukee's Business of Sports 3-25-14

    • ESPN Milwaukee and Southern Comfort at Leff's Lucky Town 3-27-14

    • ESPN Milwaukee and Southern Comfort at Replay Sports Bar 3-27-14

  • Madison Recently Updated

    more

    • In the Trenches and Stella Wisconsin Sports Awards Ticket Giveaway @ Coliseum Bar 4/17/14

    • Badger Basketball Watch Party @ Majestic Theatre 3/29/14

    • UW Spring Game GameDay 4-12-14

WISCONSIN CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..